šŸ—³ļøšŸŽ¤ SYS Night at the Cabaret 3/18/21-Dress for Song Drink & Fun!šŸ¹šŸŽ¤

Comments

• pastizzipastizzi Registered Users, Member 79 Posts
    Looks 5-8

Now that Iā€™ve found what gets me good scores I donā€™t care that Iā€™m over using the look, Iā€™m just happy Iā€™m getting good scores.
    Where is that sexy hair from???
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    @pastizzi Itā€™s from a VIP event back in November 2019

• sariesarie Registered Users, Member 833 Posts

Not sure if on theme but I'm having funĀ 
    23yošŸ¦™,Ā šŸ‡ØšŸ‡æ/šŸ‡¬šŸ‡§, Android
  • JessakeyJessakey Registered Users, Member 37 Posts
    I finally got 50+ votes for one of my looks this sys event, woo!
    I'veĀ Ā been playing for about a year yet this is my first time EVER getting 50 or more votes.Ā  During sys events i usually get around 39-43 votes per outfit, every once in awhile I'll get 47 or 48 votes but that's not the norm.
    I've submitted outfits verrrrry similar to users who get 50+ votes for their looks yet I always get 39-43 votes. Its been very frustrating to get such mediocre scores no matter how on point my outfit is.
    I didn't really put much effort into this event so idk why all my outfits are scoring so much higher than normal. Im happy this sys is going well for everyone here, cheers!Ā 
  • scarley1999scarley1999 Registered Users, Member 331 Posts

Erm where have my looks gone
  • BoocketaBoocketa Registered Users, Member 1,407 Posts
    edited March 2021

I had coffee with my stepdad and he helped with the first look :)Ā 

Here are two of my favorite dolls from my group:

Belgrade player since 2018 / LVL 64 / iOS

So all my looks have gone and itā€™s say i have 0 tickets and 0 on the timer, is this happening to anyone else? :(Ā 
  • Pacha21Pacha21 Registered Users, Member 193 Posts

Currently 5th in my group, behind 4 TB... Hope I can stay 5th šŸ¤žšŸ¼
  • mirthemirthe Registered Users, Member 338 Posts