🗳️🧳 SYS - 3/22/21 - Trendy Tourist - Pack Your Bags - It's Traveling Time!✈️🗳️

Comments

• asalaxoasalaxo Registered Users, Member 876 Posts
    viola said:
    asalaxo said:
    I know my looks aren’t great but this is ridiculous!!!

@asalaxo they aren’t great???! they are stunning 😍
    @viola omg thank youuu 😭💖 you’re too sweet 🥰
    iOS player
  • BeckyWithTheGoodHairBeckyWithTheGoodHair Registered Users, Member 54 Posts
    Bear_KKH said:
    Do you guys think that previous ticket purchases or tier are connected to low scores? Like if you are in gold, do you find your scores come back lower than usual? I’m suspicious there’s a connection better those.
    I was starting to think that because I typically buy the triple threat but there was another recent SYS where I didn’t care for the prizes so didn’t buy it and got my first 20s since I started playing (and just thought it was lucky as I didn’t care about the prizes). But then I didn’t buy it again this time and this happened – I know they’re not the absolute best looks but I definitely haven’t had this many low scores before. 

• stellarspherestellarsphere Registered Users, Member 487 Posts
    Glu can’t make it anymore obvious 👀

💖 Chi | Level 37 | A++ | Free Player | iOS 💖
    ✨ Keep Dyes in Daily Gift Boxes Only ✨
  • kkhxiokkhxio Registered Users, Member 1,650 Posts
    edited March 2021
  • tortortortor Registered Users, Member 927 Posts
    tortor said:
    Which one should I buy?
    Agree-yellow
    Like-olive 
    LOL-save your K stars

• rociodemayorociodemayo Registered Users, Member 655 Posts
    The amount of people I saw getting 60 votes in one look and then getting 30+ votes in their next look is insane!!! This SYS was full of that 💩 we need an answer. Also, lots of people shared their *ugly* looks that got more than 50 votes... why is that happening?&

And a few more gorgeous looks I spotted in the VB 
  • BeckyWithTheGoodHairBeckyWithTheGoodHair Registered Users, Member 54 Posts