Saving for Kimiversary 2021! ⭐️

Comments

• esquviduesquvidu Registered Users, Member 41 Posts
    KkhElena said:
    esquvidu said:
    I've been playing for a while but only recently found this form so I guess I'm a newbie... How can I make the most stars? I own a few businesses but I can never afford to get anything, so what all can I do to earn them? Also, am I the only one who doesn't get to watch videos everyday??? I have no clue how many stars I can even earn from them so I'm trying to make a realistic goal.
    If you have 20 videos to watch everyday, then you can make 600 a month on videos alone
    Omg!!! I've never gotten 20 videos a day. Ugh.
  • LachimolalaLachimolala Registered Users, Member 964 Posts
    esquvidu said:
    KkhElena said:
    esquvidu said:
    I've been playing for a while but only recently found this form so I guess I'm a newbie... How can I make the most stars? I own a few businesses but I can never afford to get anything, so what all can I do to earn them? Also, am I the only one who doesn't get to watch videos everyday??? I have no clue how many stars I can even earn from them so I'm trying to make a realistic goal.
    If you have 20 videos to watch everyday, then you can make 600 a month on videos alone
    Omg!!! I've never gotten 20 videos a day. Ugh.
    Me neither
  • brunakkhbrunakkh Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    Will probably spend on a kollection this week tho

IOS player
    🌸 be nice to each other 🌸
  • anocadosanocados Registered Users, Member 67 Posts
    I don’t know whether to buy the storyline dress so my k-stars may not be safe but here’s my update! 

• DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    edited April 2021