🗳️📟 SYS 5/13/21 90's Nostalgia SYS💾🗳️

Comments

• KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    The #FASHIONGOALS was released and the items are too good to pass up!
    I love the shoes! Such a signature look for the 90s
    Look how cute it looks together, dolls!✨ 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I don't have the FG pop-up on my main game. I wanted to see it on my doll, even though I'm not buying it.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Idk why, but anytime I vote for the Aaliyah outfit it's not the popular choice. It's 100% 90s! Has anyone used that outfit for either of their first two looks?
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • chelschels Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
    lilviv said:
    haven’t posted inspo on here in a long time 😊

LOVEEEE EVERYTHING😍😍😍
  • maggiemaymaggiemay Registered Users, Member 285 Posts
    AliBryant said:
    when do we get the showstopping style boxes with the heathers outfit?

I was thinking about that today and I think that might be for the Preppy and Posh SYS
  • lilvivlilviv Registered Users, Member 428 Posts
    @chels thank you 💕
  • HoneykiszezHoneykiszez Registered Users 56 Posts
    Not sure if this is the right place to ask but has anyone else had this issue:
    I should have 4 tickets & I haven't started the SYS yet or submitted any looks. 
    BUT I'm only showing 3 tickets and a countdown as if I did start and submitted an outfit. 
    You can see in the photo I have not submitted anything so far ...

✨💖Android Player💖✨
    ❣Tea Love = Game Name❣