👀 Looking For A Squad?

Comments

• icydiceypriceyicydiceypricey Registered Users, Member 83 Posts
    Hi everyone, ive been watching the forum for some time now for updates but I never post lol. im a free and daily player & ive been playing for 3 years now. looking for a squad to join 💕
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hey loves! I have a squad for my main game, but still need one for my side game. I play that one daily as well. I can start one if no one wants to be leader. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hi. So I’m back from forum inactivity to find a squad. I’ve been playing since the game came out, spent way too much to even wanna think about it and I miss my old forums friends haha. If anyone remembers me and would like to have me in their squad I’d be forever grateful hah 
    I need one for my side game. If no one wants to be leader, I can do it. Lmk if you're still looking for a squad.🥰
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • kate_parkerkate_parker Registered Users, Member 148 Posts
    Hi!! I am from Brazil! I am a free daily player since 2020 and I would love to join a squad with forum dolls. I am late to the party, but if anyone still have a spot in your squad, please DM! :)

• prettyinredprettyinred Registered Users, Member 91 Posts