Options

šŸ‘€ Looking For A Squad?

Comments

• Options
    icydiceypriceyicydiceypricey Registered Users, Member 83 Posts
    Hi everyone, ive been watching the forum for some time now for updates but I never post lol. im a free and daily player & ive been playing for 3 years now. looking for a squad to join šŸ’•
  • Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hey loves! I have a squad for my main game, but still need one for my side game. I play that one daily as well. I can start one if no one wants to be leader.Ā 
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hi. So Iā€™m back from forum inactivity to find a squad. Iā€™ve been playing since the game came out, spent way too much to even wanna think about it and I miss my old forums friends haha. If anyone remembers me and would like to have me in their squad Iā€™d be forever grateful hahĀ 
    I need one for my side game. If no one wants to be leader, I can do it. Lmk if you're still looking for a squad.šŸ„°
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • Options
    kate_parkerkate_parker Registered Users, Member 148 Posts
    Hi!! I am from Brazil! I am a free daily player since 2020 and I would love to join a squad with forum dolls. I am late to the party, but if anyone still have a spot in your squad, please DM! :)

• Options
    prettyinredprettyinred Registered Users, Member 91 Posts