👀 Looking For A Squad?

Comments

• yadultescentyadultescent Registered Users, Member 33 Posts
    ponylegs said:
    Is anyone on the forum in the Pina Coladas squad? Some of the other members have such nice items!
    I am! #034032? It was one of the ones on the list in game that had space available so I joined. My doll's name is the as here. What's your dolls name? And I mostly lurk the forums, but if there are other forum members in the squad maybe we could start a thread.

I recognize your username! Great looks!! My doll's name is Lauren. I didn't want to just start a thread for it without checking to see if the creator was somewhere on the forum already. If we don't see the creator chime in, I'd love to have a thread.
    new to the forum, but I've been playing since 2014
  • ponylegsponylegs Registered Users, Member 50 Posts
    ponylegs said:
    Is anyone on the forum in the Pina Coladas squad? Some of the other members have such nice items!
    I am! #034032? It was one of the ones on the list in game that had space available so I joined. My doll's name is the as here. What's your dolls name? And I mostly lurk the forums, but if there are other forum members in the squad maybe we could start a thread.

I recognize your username! Great looks!! My doll's name is Lauren. I didn't want to just start a thread for it without checking to see if the creator was somewhere on the forum already. If we don't see the creator chime in, I'd love to have a thread.
    Great idea. Happy to be in a squad with you!
  • camillekkhxcamillekkhx Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    Hi everyone! Looking for a squad! I've been playing since the beginning, took a break and started playing everyday again since 2019. I play everyday and pay (more than I'd like to admit). I'd like to say I have a lot of items in the closet from SYS to weekend events! Fingers crossed someone has a spot open :) 
  • kadyyykadyyy Registered Users, Member 355 Posts