Join A Squad To Get More Rewards!

Comments

• LindsayRoseLindsayRose Registered Users, Member 217 Posts
    @Basak Can you please explain in detail what went wrong? Did you tap on a nice hairstyle and see a basic hairstyle in the preview? Have other people experienced this with other hairstyles?
    this happened to me as well ... the veil hairstyle won’t display on my doll in the lookbook preview!

• kiraraquelkiraraquel Registered Users, Member 230 Posts
    I got kicked out again🤦🏾‍♀️😂😂. Is there anyone with a squad I can join? I’ve been playing for 2 going on 3 years now, I play daily and always spend money unnecessarily in the game lol
  • ElleOhElleElleOhElle Registered Users, Member 436 Posts
    I can’t decide if I wanna be a leader or a member...🤔 I’m very picky about squad names lol, so I might just create my own if I don’t find anything. 

iOS player
    PM me if you would like to add me
  • lilbabygracelilbabygrace Registered Users, Member 20 Posts
    Wait do you have to wait 3 hours for the do and mystery box? It didn’t go into my messages I’m confused 
  • LindsayRoseLindsayRose Registered Users, Member 217 Posts
    edited May 2021
    off to a great start with the daily reward boxes 🙃

• cherrycolacherrycola Registered Users, Member 39 Posts
    Did anyone else get the notification saying to collect your daily rewards from your inbox but there's nothing there? 
  • emmymemmym Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    Anyone else not get the rewards? 🙁
  • emmymemmym Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    Did anyone else get the notification saying to collect your daily rewards from your inbox but there's nothing there? 
    Yeah me too🥲 Did you ever get yours
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    edited May 2021
    Previously we posted:
    Please Go to this thread in the Squads subforum to find squads, 
    https://communities.glu.com/kim-kardashian-hollywood/discussion/5462139/looking-for-a-squad/p1?new=1