💎 Diamond Squad 💎 Open (14/15)

Comments

• rose2797rose2797 Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    I actually got a hair!!!! Can’t believe it!! And this one is so cute too!

• KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    Nooooo. There were so many cute hairstyles in this palette 😭😭!!!
  • saffron58saffron58 Registered Users, Member 128 Posts
    Nooooo. There were so many cute hairstyles in this palette 😭😭!!!

I know!! There were so many good things to get and I ended up with energy 😭
  • KatyaKatya Registered Users, Member 795 Posts
    Finally I have top to complete this set! It’ll be useful during next SYS ☺️

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I got a pretty good pallet and I love the one I chose! I had 5 items in my pallet this time. The detail on the top of the dress is really pretty.😍

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts
    Got a dress from my box. It gives me major Christmas vibes I love it 💞

• kst99kst99 Registered Users, Member 56 Posts
    This hairstyle has been the only item in my box for the past two days so hopefully I can get it tomorrow and they'll add some more  :D
  • siennaishollowsiennaishollow Registered Users, Member 449 Posts
    Got 1 red dye today in my box🥴 Wish they were more generous with them so it would be less disappointing to pick
    Android free player
    English isn't my first language
    Doll IG - Sienna
  • solarflaresolarflare Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
    Dolls, I want to thank you for the great results as we’re getting boxes every day now, and I love it! And thank you @KKH_Ren for purchasing from my lookbook! :) 
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts