🗳️ SYS 6/3/21 SYS - Head Over Heels 🗳️

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    edited June 2021
    Is the one on the right a hacker? The top looks like a black and red trendsetter dress.
    It is black and red, and was a trendsetter prize like 5 or 6 months ago. Why would you think they're a hacker if you knew the original color of the top?🤔
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    @KalindaKing please answer my messages from yesterday about my game. It's not fair that I didn't get the prizes I picked. I want to use then just like everyone else.🥺😩
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • nisanbektasnisanbektas Registered Users, Member 27 Posts
    asta said:
    @nisanbektas no i don’t think so. none of the items are unreleased, the top is just dyed gold
    Thank you, I guess I just confused with something else.
    ios player - English isn't my first language
  • nisanbektasnisanbektas Registered Users, Member 27 Posts
    Is the one on the right a hacker? The top looks like a black and red trendsetter dress.
    It is black and red, and was a trendsetter prize like 5 or 6 months ago. Why would you think they're a hacker if you knew the original color of the top?🤔
    I remembered the top as a dress, I didn’t know that it was a top. I’m sorry, I confused it with a dress.
    ios player - English isn't my first language
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    Back to bad scores in gold but that might also be because of how vague this theme is. 
    Platform: Android

• AmyMimiAmyMimi Registered Users, Member 2,373 Posts
    I don’t know what I’m doing and have no clue what to submit 😩

iOS 😊
    A+++
    🇬🇧