⭐KK:H Weekend 6/4/21 -⭐5 Star ProfessionalWeekend Event! ⭐

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @frankinventor stop spamming and shut up already. You didn't apologize, you are rude and disrespectful publicly and you spam and insult members in their dms. You can say you don't intend to hurt anyone all you want but your actions are proving the opposite and with every comment you make you are being even more hurtful. Just stop.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • ashleyl23ashleyl23 Registered Users, Member 759 Posts
    @frankinventor if you were sorry and it was a genuine mistake this could have all been avoided by you just making a sincere apology and having a look into why what you did was offensive. Your apology didn't need a personal anecdote or a disclaimer that you aren't racist, no one called you that, you didn't need to send direct messages to people either. Everyone makes mistakes and the important thing is that we learn from them. Every time this happens on the forum it's dragged out when it can just be done in a couple of posts. 
    She doesn’t think she made a mistake, I’m gonna speak up too because I was quite for a while too. I had told her to learn from her mistake and to educate herself on the matter, and she blew up on me saying things like “ it’s not my mistake it’s yours” , “ don’t mess with me girl “ , “ your the one who should get educated “ and much more 

Daily player ☀️ IOS 
    Add me on facebook! 💓
    https://m.facebook.com/ashley.kkh.33 
  • heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts
    ashleyl23 said: