🗳️ ♊ SYS 6/7/21 SYS - Gemini Season SYS ♊ 🗳️

Comments

• KkhAngelicaKkhAngelica Registered Users, Member 6,867 Posts

IOS player 💜 
    She/Her 💗
    Add me on Facebook IOS only please: https://www.facebook.com/AngelicaKKH29
  • DaisyJDaisyJ Registered Users, Member 394 Posts
    Looks 1-4. I’m letting my Gemini bf submit looks lol (except for look 2 that was me). Takes the pressure off, his style is certainly different than mine although I am impressed with look 3 😅

• JJthedrummer83JJthedrummer83 Registered Users 149 Posts
    found these cute shoes in the voting booth !!
    hollywood bitch so fake she seems real
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts

Loving the boots! 
    Where is the first dress from? It's so cute.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hey y'all, I hate to post this here but I need some advice.