💎 Diamond Squad 💎 Open (14/15)

Comments

• saffron58saffron58 Registered Users, Member 128 Posts

I got the hair I wanted plus 2 others, but I still really want that Vespa 😥 maybe in a few hours if I’m desperate enough I’ll buy more diamonds and give it another shot 😅
  • kst99kst99 Registered Users, Member 56 Posts
    saffron58 said:

I got the hair I wanted plus 2 others, but I still really want that Vespa 😥 maybe in a few hours if I’m desperate enough I’ll buy more diamonds and give it another shot 😅
    I hope you got the Vespa! At least you got three items, and avoided the dyes. If they're going to include dyes the palettes should at least look like that all the time! Majority should be items. 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I picked this dress in my box. I wasn't sure what shoes to wear with it though.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 

Finally some more items popped up in my boxes and somehow I lucked out and picked the hair. It's so hard to get the items when there's only one or two of them in each palette 
  • siennaishollowsiennaishollow Registered Users, Member 449 Posts
    Seeing these types of palettes when I know that I still have so many items to pick from is really frustrating. I mean, seriously? 1 dye almost in every box? That's real cheap Glu
    Android free player
    English isn't my first language
    Doll IG - Sienna
  • KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    Whats the best option?the love guru, money maker or whatever else lol.
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts
    Whats the best option?the love guru, money maker or whatever else lol.
    I don’t rmr what the blue one is called but I liked that and money maker, they’re more useful when doing events!