SamanaKKH said:
    Nik072898 said:
    Love your looks 😍
    Where is the second look hair from?
    @Nik072898 thank you, it’s a earnable hairstyle from April 2019 ☺️

Thank you 😊
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    MikiMinaj said:
    I’ve been searching my emails, the forum and I can’t find the June newsletter!! Can someone link me? Or post a picture of it! Thank you dolls! (also sent a message to customer service to send me the newsletter but they always take forever)
    here you go 

I wonder...did they mess up on the kollections? We've already had one, and it was neither of the ones in the newsletter. These don't line up with any sys themes either, normally one of them does. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    I want to deeply thank each of y'all who replied to my post, sent me a pm, and/or thought about my sweet Sadie girl. She's been perfectly fine the rest of the evening. I'm going to take her to see her vet in the morning just to be safe anyhow, and she's getting her nails clipped, which she will be mad at me all day for.😒 The amount of love, well-wishes, and sweet messages were so touching. The closeness and support are the main reasons why I love being on the forum. Thank you from myself and Sadie both.🤗🤗🤗

She's perfectly content as long as she has her pillow and her blue bunny.

She’s adorable 🥰im glad she is ok:)
  • TrashleyKKHTrashleyKKH Registered Users, Member 4,516 Posts
    I am glad your dog is okay. @BooskiBabii it sounds like either Sadie ate something sus or heatstroke but I think only a vet can 💯 diagnose that. As long as Sadie is eating and drinking, it should be ok until tomorrow and hopefully she be up and about.