✨ Pink Ladies Squad Thread ✨

Comments

• loraainecloraainec Registered Users, Member 292 Posts
    Hey dolls! How is everyone doing? I saw that list with every SYS item that we can get in squad boxes, how many items do you have until now? What item do you love the most?

Me: 8/52, I hope I can get all items and we can have an update on the boxes soon 🤞🏻

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Since the squad boxes started, I've only picked two items. I'm always picking dye, energy, or rarely stars. I started playing in March of 2020, so I don't have any of the items at all. Usually, there are only one or two items in my pallet.😒 I picked the white pantsuit a few days after this started and picked the ripped jeans last week. I just hope I get a good pallet and choose an item really soon.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • anti9696anti9696 Registered Users, Member 19 Posts
    Not missing too many pieces but I’ve been longing for that lavender dress with the metallic pattern ever since I didnt get it in sys. Also really looking forward to getting the pink drink and denim corset top!
    Pink: already won/earned
    Blue: squad box
    I finally picked an item!
    I'm not too crazy about it, but it's an item lol

Also, thanks Lexi for your purchase! I always love getting stars 🤣
    (I'm not sure what your @ is)🙈

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • LexiMcKinnonLexiMcKinnon Registered Users, Member 34 Posts
    I finally picked an item!
    I'm not too crazy about it, but it's an item lol

Also, thanks Lexi for your purchase! I always love getting stars 🤣
    (I'm not sure what your @ is)🙈