šŸ’Ž Diamond Squad šŸ’Ž Open (14/15)

Comments

• KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    Itā€™s called Stardom! @BooskiBabii so strange lolĀ 
    I even have this dress in KKH!this makes me feel like some stuff is reused and doesnā€™t feel as special anymoreā˜¹ļø
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I'll download it and check it out lol
    Glu is notorious for reusing items in their other games. I've seen dolls post items from Kendall and Kylie and they're like what we have on here.
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • kst99kst99 Registered Users, Member 56 Posts
    Wow I thought that was the Kendall and Kylie game when you first posted it, who knew Glu would copy the same format across THREE games.Ā 
    Dye...yet again!

I love the FG so much! I think the eyes are so beautiful šŸ„ŗ I love how they look on my doll. Too bad I don't spend money on the game bc we get punished. My 20 kstar videos add up. I don't want to lose them for one purchase, ya know

šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts
    I think Stardom was up before KKH was released because I remember playing it before I played KKH? Although it is reused I think KKH is the only game they actually update frequently so even tho itā€™s the same itā€™s also so different šŸ˜­ Like K&K for example, hasnā€™t had an update in literally yearsā€¦ Which sucks, I was so invested in it at first
  • solarflaresolarflare Registered Users, Member 29 Posts

Itā€™s a shame it took me a little over 300 stars just to pick the box with the eye make up in it, but at least I got the pretty shoes and dress of this weekendā€™s reward collection for itĀ 
  • heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts