🗳️🎓SYS 6/17/21 SYS - Campus Cutie SYS 🎓🗳️

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    LaneLane said:
    LaneLane said:
    @natkkh I can only assume she has a hacked game. This isn't the first time she's worn unreleased items
    I would report her so they can ban her account
    I tried reporting her weeks ago when she wore different unreleased items, but I never heard back on what was going on. I added this outfit to my inquiry, but she's still active in my squad as of today 
    Send Kalinda a message. She has more rank than customer support. She removed a hacker from my TS group once before. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • TessakkhTessakkh Registered Users, Member 244 Posts

So weird that this is happening to a lot of other dolls. Usually the whole group gets points at the same time
  • katiekittykatiekitty Registered Users, Member 62 Posts
    I can’t tell you how much I want this outfit irl 😭🥺😭 I literally spent HOURS looking for a cardigan like that in every brand I know of. I’ll definitely get that last earnable but if anyone knows where to find a cardigan skirt combo like this please please let me know 🥺

• serenity___serenity___ Registered Users, Member 168 Posts
    @BooskiBabii exactly. I’m not trying to complain but I shouldn’t have to worry about not getting items in my boxes but instead choosing the right one knowing at least something good in them. 
  • JenniferKKHollywoodJenniferKKHollywood Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    @KalindaKing one item in the boxes? This is a scam.

iOS player 🌸
    English is not my first language so I apologize for my grammar 🙈
    Add me on facebook (let me know who you are on the forum if the names/picture don’t match)
    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.lundqvist.792

• kkh893kkh893 Registered Users, Member 33 Posts