💎 Diamond Squad 💎 Open (14/15)

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @KKHMICAELA That bag was available during last years Kimiversary and Black Friday too. You may want to check to see if it will be available this time too.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • KatyaKatya Registered Users, Member 795 Posts
    @KKHMICAELA Thank you ♥ I'll save it in my lookbook, so it will be waiting for you ♥ 
  • rose2797rose2797 Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    With the new update hopefully coming today, are there any items you guys want? I expect its safer to wait for after the sale just in case they're available to kstars, but I'm happy to throw anything I have in a look!!
  • KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    These were some of my must haves from the VB yesterday. I have like 7 more ss but I don’t want to look crazy lol. I mostly want the hair, eyes, lips or handhelds. I heard they come in handy for SYS and I definitely need new items. Hopefully with the sale it’ll be more obtainable. 
    oh and lips! Especially from the first and second ss😃
    Do any of you dolls have the VIP Subscription? Is it worth it? I tried it out for a month but aside from getting 2 extra kstars in my daily gb there wasn’t a big difference. (+ storylines sometimes)
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts
    Do you any of you guys own the eyes available in the Kimiversary boxes? And if yes, do you know if it’s available for diamonds too? I love them but I don’t wanna test my luck 😭
  • AninhakkhAninhakkh Registered Users, Member 53 Posts
    KKH_Ren said:
    Do you any of you guys own the eyes available in the Kimiversary boxes? And if yes, do you know if it’s available for diamonds too? I love them but I don’t wanna test my luck 😭