🗳️ 🍎SYS 6/21/21 SYS - Bold in Brooklyn! 🍎🗳️

Comments

• ValPalValPal Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    rikkksss said:
    I’m just Going with what I’d wear to work/school in the city 🤷🏼‍♀️
    I LOVE the boots in the bottom row. Were these from a past event? I need them 😍 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    DaisyJ said:
    I just wanted to share that I just barely opened my squad box from last night and got this hair, looooove it 😍

I want the Britney hair so badly 😭😭
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • luvs2gruuvluvs2gruuv Registered Users, Member 2,023 Posts
    @viola, yes, you can stack your squad boxes. I've been waiting to collect them until i need the energy for a task.
    Platform: Android/ Doll's name: Syndy KKH
    Level: 73/officially ran out of old story lines at 72
    Ranking: A+++
    Addicted

• rikkksssrikkksss Registered Users, Member 401 Posts
    ValPal said:
    rikkksss said:
    I’m just Going with what I’d wear to work/school in the city 🤷🏼‍♀️
    I LOVE the boots in the bottom row. Were these from a past event? I need them 😍 
    Yes the sparkle boots are available for diamonds🥰 I just got them recently! 
    @BooskiBabii I think we're in the same group! Exciting stuff 🥰

Ohhhh yayyy! I love being in a group with a forum doll. That is my side game. That look scored 42. I have no idea what to wear lol. I'm going to go see your doll, I actually haven't checked out our group yet 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    what put as my first two looks. The votes haven’t come in yet but I hope they work cuz I have no freaking clue wtf we’re suppose to wear 😭
    Where is your outfit on the right from? It’s gorgeous! I voted for it in the booth! 🥰