🗳️🎂 SYS 6/24/21 SYS - 7 Year Kimiversary!✨🍾🗳️

Comments

• peachypinkpeachypink Registered Users, Member 1,055 Posts
    I figured the sale would start when this SYS started. I was hoping I was wrong though. 😂 
    iOS 
    Played on and off since the beginning. 

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100023214764241
  • BellbottomBellbottom Registered Users, Member 184 Posts
    Sale was going to start on 24th June but hasn’t started yet. I think maybe it’s still 23rd June and my calendar is showing me wrong date 🤔😒
    iOS player
    Played on and off since 2015 
    A feminist and an animal lover 
  • dinoqueen9dinoqueen9 Registered Users, Member 1,351 Posts
    StellaKKH said:
    For some reason, I knew this would happen the moment 12.0 came out :/ As a programmer myself, I always wondered how such a massive update will be able to handle the TB sale without crashing. Unless they've been working on this for ages (which I doubt), the timetable is way too little to fix this. I don't think I'll be surprised if it's delayed by a few more hours tbh...
    I agree with you here unfortunately 😕😕 it’s massively disappointing considering Glu is such a huge company and does this sale twice every year, but not really surprising at all
  • lilirose98lilirose98 Registered Users, Member 621 Posts
    edited June 2021
    Kalinda just posted on the kimiversary party event. 
  • StellaKKHStellaKKH Registered Users, Member 289 Posts