🎆✨ KK:H v12 Update - 7 Year Kimiversary! ✨🎆

Comments

• JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    I've had mostly the same face since I started playing this game so I decided to switch it up a little. 
    Before: 

And after (just changed my face shape and got some new brows, along with deciding to try being brunette for a bit) 

• jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    Someone post their weekend box lol
  • DoloresWyattDoloresWyatt Registered Users, Member 1,254 Posts
    kkhskai said:

I cant decide which one i should get please help me guys because the cards are don’t go with much of my stuff but i love them, and the glass matches mostly everything but idk
    Tarrot cards - agree 
    Glass - lol

@kkhskai get both, the glass is beautiful but the tarot cards dye really well and have been really useful in a lot of themes. Better than 30 diamonds! 
    Android player, looking for in game friends. FB Dolores Wyatt 
  • KristaLenzKristaLenz Registered Users, Unconfirmed, Member 312 Posts
    Did anyone else notice images taken in the photo booth having a lower quality and being more blurry and grainy? 

I noticed this morning and yesterday before the sale they looked normal. 🤔
    Android player. 👾
  • cat_kkhcat_kkh Registered Users, Member 8 Posts

sorry if this was posted already, but here's the difference between no body contour (left) vs body contour (right) for anyone wondering. i didn't get the body highlight so i don't have a comparison for that
  • jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    cat_kkh said:

sorry if this was posted already, but here's the difference between no body contour (left) vs body contour (right) for anyone wondering. i didn't get the body highlight so i don't have a comparison for that
    Heres the highlight comparison 
  • kkhsimonekkhsimone Registered Users, Member 386 Posts