Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    can’t decide which drink to get😣

Agree- 1
    Like- 2
    Awesome- 3
    LOL- 4

ermmmm if you think #5 pls reply xxxx 
    I have every own of those and they each are great. If I had to choose an order, I would go with 3, 1, 4, 5, 2. Numbers 1, 3, and 4 look decent when dyed gold, silver, and the one beside silver. They work with glam looks, daily looks, and the 2nd and 5th are great for summer even, especially the 2nd one. This probably didn't help you choose, sorry lol. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • scarley1999scarley1999 Registered Users, Member 331 Posts
    @BooskiBabii thankyou!! I think i’ll
    go with 3 and if i have any kstars left i’ll get 1❤️
  • beachespeachesbeachespeaches Registered Users 698 Posts
    edited June 2021
    I'm not trying to tell ppl how to send their money or be a downer, but these diamond boxes will never improve if we are buying them while they suck. It makes no sense for Glu to change what's working. 

Anyway TLDR Glu suuucckks and I hope the anger over this dodgy money grab makes more people play like Jose. This is the worst game and company. 
    This sooooo much. I'm not telling anyone how to spend their money/diamonds either, however Glu isn't going to change anything regarding the diamond boxes unless we stop opening them. We can complain all day long and LOL all of Kalinda's posts but that's not going to really do anything if we keep turning around and opening diamond boxes. Glu doesn't care about making us happy as long as they're getting $$$.
    My doll's name is Bea!
    iOS player since the release
    Level 99
    #FixTheWine
  • KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts