šŸ’Ž Diamond Squad šŸ’Ž Open (14/15)

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Finally got a good item. Haven't tried it on yet, hopefully I'll like it.

šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts
    @rose2797 good luck with your move šŸ„°šŸ„°
  • KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    Ugh how am I ever gonna save 50 diamonds ?! ā˜¹ļøšŸ˜‚
  • KatyaKatya Registered Users, Member 795 Posts
    @KKHMICAELA I know itā€™s hard haha If you want them, I have them and I can wear it when you are ready!Ā 
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts
    Ugh how am I ever gonna save 50 diamonds ?! ā˜¹ļøšŸ˜‚
    Iā€™m in the process of doing it myself šŸ˜­ If you set your mind on what item you want itā€™s not that hard! Iā€™m a bit over halfway through alreadyĀ 
  • solarflaresolarflare Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
    Do any of you know when the next double K stars weekend will be? I wanted to complete a paid offer for 800 stars, but the double star deal ended before the weekend did, and I'm not sure if I want to wait for it to come back just take the 400 stars for kimiversaryĀ 
  • siennaishollowsiennaishollow Registered Users, Member 449 Posts
    @solarflare I think kalinda previously mentionned that the next one would only happen after kimiversary, so maybe you should take the offer now to use the kstars during the sale?Ā 
    Android free player
    English isn't my first language
    Doll IG - Sienna
    Do any of you know when the next double K stars weekend will be? I wanted to complete a paid offer for 800 stars, but the double star deal ended before the weekend did, and I'm not sure if I want to wait for it to come back just take the 400 stars for kimiversaryĀ