πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈThe Cheetah Girls Squad πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈ(Please don't post unless you're a member)

Comments

• maggieymaggiey Registered Users, Member 985 Posts
    Happy Belated Birthday @chrissyy! I hope you had the most wonderful day! πŸŽ‰πŸ’•πŸŽ‰

• smcs97smcs97 Registered Users, Member 73 Posts
    Hi everyone! To introduce myself, my real name is Sofia and my doll’s name is Miranda. My pronouns are she/her. I celebrate my birthday every 3rd of June. πŸ’›
    Β I started playing this game since it came out but then stopped playing it bc of university and I didn’t know about the forum until late 2019! Since then, I became an everyday player and I always anticipate the spoilers here! Finally glad to have found an active squad πŸ€—

Thank you againΒ @maggiey for letting me join your squad! πŸ₯°
  • LindsayRoseLindsayRose Registered Users, Member 217 Posts
    Hi @smcs97 and welcome to the squad πŸ’—
  • LindsayRoseLindsayRose Registered Users, Member 217 Posts
    happy belated birthday @chrissyy πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
  • Aniya_Aniya_ Registered Users, Member 198 Posts
    Happy belated birthday πŸ₯³ @chrissyy

• Aniya_Aniya_ Registered Users, Member 198 Posts
    Welcome to the squad @smcs97
    Happy to have youπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
  • buffysummers0990buffysummers0990 Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    Happy Belated Birthday @chrissyy I hope you had the most fantastic dayyyy!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

I’d like to also wish a warm welcome to Sofia! Nice to virtually meet you & happy to have you😎πŸ₯³Β @smcs97!

• dpetersdpeters Registered Users, Member 2,843 Posts
    Happy belated birthday @chrissyy! Hope you had an amazing day! πŸŽ‰πŸ’

And also, welcome to the squad @smcs97!! 🎊
    Android playerΒ 
    Christmas lover πŸŽ„
    #duetstiesystemisunfair
    #fomoiskeepingmehere
  • smcs97smcs97 Registered Users, Member 73 Posts
    Aww thank you for the warm welcome dolls! I really appreciate it! πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•
  • maggiemaymaggiemay Registered Users, Member 285 Posts
    edited July 2021