šŸŽ†āœØKK:H v12.1 Update - Feel the Heat!āœØšŸŽ†

Comments

• Lilith_KKHLilith_KKH Registered Users, Member 182 Posts
    tortor said:
    Chrysalis said:
    Just want to echo that there should be an option to date an alternate to Cassio! Personally I would love to date a NB character but I'd be fine with a female character as well.Ā 

Also, if we could have the option to set our pronouns (including they/them) in the game that'd be great! Then I wouldn't have to be misgendered all the time. šŸ˜…

Thanks Glu!
    Question for you, did things not change after Pride week? I was asked my pronounsā€¦

Nope. I'm pretty upset about it. Why even bother asking me if you weren't going to do anything with it? Now my doll is literally intentionally being misgendered in-game.
    IOS Player - Level 50

Nonbinary - They/He
  • JeffreeStarJeffreeStar Registered Users, Member 555 Posts
    Well, I've been playing this game since 2014 and people have always asked for dates with Cassio. Of course Glu should give other options, as many as possible, but again: some people asked for Cassio SINCE 2014 and now apparently we can have him as our SO. I'm happy hehe
    Besides, Cassio >>>>>>>>>> Raul.Ā 
    Right?! I LOVE CASSIO with my whole heart. Raul is simply ewwww from any point of view for me . I saw it in the Island storyline when he asked Cassio if he managed to impress me with his little boat. Well, Cassio at least didn't try to impress a billionaire (me) with money like that raul lad did šŸ¤” i simply hate his vibe lol and I do since I first met him
  • LindsayRoseLindsayRose Registered Users, Member 217 Posts
    edited July 2021
    does anyone know why i am getting messages that say my posts need to be approved before they are posted ??

just trying to respond to the conversation above ā€¦
    does anyone know why i am getting messages that say my posts need to be approved before they are posted ??

just trying to respond to the conversation above ā€¦