🗳️ 🍇 SYS 7/29/21 Vineyard Romance SYS ❤️ 🗳️

Comments

• alexandramanolialexandramanoli Registered Users, Member 374 Posts
    Looks 7-13! Reused this hair every single time lol sorry 🤦‍♀️ Feel like it fits the vibe & also has helped me maintain a decent score above 40 which is good. Enjoying this theme! 💓
  • Viiii5Viiii5 Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Hello this is my first time posting and at the start of this SYS I received only one ticket and have asked for help since then but they have kept saying they will update me when they have done something but since yesterday they haven't replied and now the SYS is ending. I hope there's another way to maybe get the ticket because it has been 3 days? Thanks!
  • jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    I actually forced my boyfriend to start playing last year and he actually enjoyed it😂 he ended up getting very bored because the clothes and prizes for the male dolls are so scarce. 
    When he won a sys he only got kstars and dye as the ts prize. He never got wearbable earnables either. Male Kollections are hardly ever updated too. 
    He said he wants to play again but the options aren’t very good. Hope glu fixes this at some point, I wanna include our male dolls as much as poss!! 💓 
    Mine wont ever start a game but i do make him vote for me a lot 🤣🤣
  • JarlyJarly Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
    Is anyone looking for an extra squad member? I play every day. 
    Level 53| A+++| Android
  • FaeFae Registered Users, Member 896 Posts
    I’ve had nothing but 20s and 30s all weekend and suddenly I got my best score ever???
    I need a 50 to make it to the final earnable, this game is trying to get my hopes up. 😅

• RenaikoRenaiko Registered Users, Member 48 Posts
    All my diamonds and dyes are gone!! Has this ever happened to anyone ?! I hope it’s a glitch 😢
  • BellbottomBellbottom Registered Users, Member 184 Posts
    edited August 2021
    Hey @Renaiko