💎 Diamond Squad 💎 Open (14/15)

Comments

• saffron58saffron58 Registered Users, Member 128 Posts
    Katya said:
    Hello! I’ll have 26/27 diamonds and I’m looking for these items. Maybe you have them 

I have most of not all of these! I can add them to my look book if you want!
  • KatyaKatya Registered Users, Member 795 Posts
    @saffron58 Thank you! Finally I have last outfit! 💞 Now I’m back to saving my diamonds for hairstyle, purse and skirt 
  • heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts
    Dolls I have a question. So I started playing KKH when it first came out for (I think) a year, maybe two years. Then I deleted it and I te downloaded it a year ago. Currently I don’t have any gigs lined up. I only have the notification of the pop up shop. This confuses me because I can’t imagine having caught up with nearly 5 years of gigs. So I’m wondering, is it possible that for some reason new gigs aren’t triggered? Or is the only possibility for me not to have new gigs that I have in fact finished them all? I also vaguely remember someone post they get weekly gigs/opportunities to open a pallet that is full of k stars. So if I were really finished, shouldn’t I get that too?

sorry for the long post😅

Here’s how my game looks like

• KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts