🗳️🚶‍♀️ SYS 8/19/21 - Runway in Paris!👗🗳️

Comments

• jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    Tried to make some outfits based off the call✨
    Hard to know what will be voted on due to the fact i already know a few dolls said they were just doing all gowns even though the call doesn’t state it 🤷🏼‍♀️
    Tried to do the fitted pants,chic dress with a collar,a structured jacket,and the skirt✨

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I'm so lost on what to wear!🥴 I'll probably end up using gowns if the vb is full of them.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • KKH_RenKKH_Ren Registered Users, Member 238 Posts
    jalapeno said:
    Hard to know what will be voted on due to the fact i already know a few dolls said they were just doing all gowns even though the call doesn’t state it 🤷🏼‍♀️
    Tried to do the fitted pants,chic dress with a collar,a structured jacket,and the skirt✨

I just voted for your third look! Good luck 🥰
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    I don't think the phone call makes sense for what the background is. It made it sound like it was a streetstyle theme.
    Platform: Android

• jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    KKH_Ren said:
    jalapeno said:

I just voted for your third look! Good luck 🥰
    Thank you😊 i hope it scores well im seeing a lot of gowns 😅💖
  • OxyOxy Registered Users, Member 92 Posts
    Honestly the phonecall and the actual event name were confusing so I just... Went with dresses lol. I read so many people saying they'd just use gowns.. I might as well do the same.

• KoakumaKoakuma Registered Users 791 Posts
    "I'll try this one. I like both the corset and the skirt, so it's worth a shot"

Oh, you foolish woman.
  • ShellydaliieShellydaliie Registered Users, Member 1,064 Posts