⭐KK:H Weekend 9/10/21 -5 Star Professional Weekend Event! ⭐

Comments

• dinoqueen9dinoqueen9 Registered Users, Member 1,351 Posts
    I’m an artist with a buzz cut (would love to dye it but can’t with my job), I want both but kollections are so risky 😭😭
  • BriannakkhBriannakkh Registered Users, Member 1,379 Posts
    quietoffi said:
    How are you Dolls staying on top of the Star points for bonus star? Everyone time I do a reality show in Bel Air (since consensus is that it's the easier route on these events) the number necessary for the golden star goes up.  I'm always always cash broke (even at level 25) and even though I'm making thoughtful star only Kloset & furniture purchases, I can't stay on top of the number necessary for the bonus star. Constantly about 88-200 short. Which means I'm never able to complete the events past 300-350 points for the last earnable. Any advice? 
    If you are following weekly quest that’s gonna give u a bunch of stars tomorrow as you will finish it. 
    I usually film show in my Calabasas house, always 3 hr and always invite all 4 people as they will give you and extra stars as well. Another thing is that whenever I start any gig I only need to fill 4 stars as one is already filled (it has to do something with your purchase you know when u buy something for Kstars and it has little star or heart and that goes towards either bonus star for dates or gigs when u start them) so that helps a lot. Well and of course travel around a lot trying to get that extra energy so you can make yet another show
  • loraainecloraainec Registered Users, Member 292 Posts
    quietoffi said: