Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• Izzyes01Izzyes01 Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    Hello my name is Isabelle and I’ve been playing for almost a year, I desperately need a new squat since the one I’m on 9 players are the only one that play and we are 12 
  • AnubisNicoleAnubisNicole Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
    Hello, 

I recently picked up KKH again after putting it down about four years ago when I locked myself of my account when my phone broke... (my own fault, whoops).... 
    but I’m happy to be back! 
    Figured I would try to get involved with the community so I have something to do when I’m impatiently waiting for my energy to go back up lol 
    Anyways, I’m a 22 year old college student and receptionist. 
  • rachelvrachelv Registered Users, Member 220 Posts
    Hi! My name is Rachel and I've been playing since the end of 2019. I used to watch a lot of the forum posts but I only decided to join the forum today! Nice to meet you all!

• CariantheCarianthe Registered Users, Member 398 Posts
    Hi! I’m Carianthe and I’ve been playing since the beginning of 2020, I think. I’ve been lurking on the forum but came out of hiding recently to post a question. I hope I’ll be welcomed here even though I’m a ticket buyer. It’s nice to have a place to discuss the game, especially SYS events which are my favorite part.
  • madeelinemadeeline Registered Users, Member 230 Posts
    edited August 2021
    Hi, I'm Maddie, I've been playing this game for as long as I can remember, so long that I remembered that they removed perez hilton to replace him with peter conway lol. 
    Anyways, I decided to make an account after lurking for so long because I wanna suggest some things on the beauty suggestions thread, nice to meet you all :)
  • quinnkkhquinnkkh Registered Users, Member 115 Posts