Game crashing since new update

KkhElenaKkhElena Registered Users, Member 768 Posts
How many people are experiencing heavy crashing after the update? I just updated mine and now I can't even get past the loading screen w/o being kicked out of the game. It's kinda frustrating bc i can't even start a ticket to customer service. And yes, my internet works just fine.
Prev1

Answers

• MedxMedx Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
    Hi i am also experiencing the same. Its been less than a month since i started playing this game and i have had to deal with these issues twice now (one maintenence issue few days back and now app crashing.) I just wanted something for enjoyment but its turning out to be another hassle. ☹🤦🏻‍♀️

• pizzagurlyumpizzagurlyum Registered Users, Member 676 Posts
    edited October 2021
    I know it will sound mean, but the only people who really make this game worthy are the artists who create the outfits/makeup. I don't know what the others are employed for. 
  • mygamekeepscrashingmygamekeepscrashing Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    I know it will sound mean, but the only people who really make this game worthy are the artists who create the outfits/makeup. I don't know what the others are employed for. 
    To some extent I agree, but every game developer needs advertisers, publicists, people who write the code, artists, CEO’s and more to make it a well functioning business. Kalinda is kind of our only access to the game developers. She’s the bridge between us consumers and the sellers. 
  • Aleja28Aleja28 Registered Users, Member 130 Posts
    I’ve been having trouble opening the game for a while now. When I first tap it it kinda open but closes so I have to tap it again. Also, I don’t know if I’m the only one having this kind of stupid error in which the adds show upside down and literally rotates the whole screen to the other side making me turn my phone the other way if I wanna keep playing.