šŸŽ†šŸŽƒv12.4 Update - Haunted Hollywood & Kim's B-Day!šŸŽ‚šŸŽƒšŸŽ†

Comments

• alixoalixo Registered Users, Member 89 Posts
    edited October 2021
    All of my tickets and diamonds are gone as well ā˜¹ļø
    iOS PlayerĀ 
  • alvaasalvaas Registered Users, Member 388 Posts
    edited October 2021
    Is anyone elses energy stuck and not filling up?

edit: fixed
  • SA93SA93 Registered Users, Member 79 Posts
    I was thinking I had 2 extra tickets that I had saved are now gone!
  • m1lk_jpgm1lk_jpg Registered Users, Member 109 Posts
    edited October 2021
    gmork said:
    I was demoted from gold to bronze 1 for this SYS. Has this issue been resolved for anyone? This sucks because ever since I started playing again in the beginning of the year Iā€™ve been looking forward to anything Halloween related, including a potential Halloween SYS..

Iā€™m from Sweden so I donā€™t know how stuff like this works in the US, but if this was a swedish company Iā€™d cause complete mayhem and demand actual money back from them, since Iā€™ve payed quite a lot of money to stay between silver 3 and gold 1 in pretty much every SYS.
    me too. I messaged glue with a ss of my placement in the last sys as soon as this one started, but they have yet to reply to me or fix it. how is this still happening?Ā 
    PS- Now I'll just patiently wait for our 15 diamond and 5 free halloween boxes compensation for yet again having such large glitches in the game :)
    šŸ–¤ā™”ļ½„ļ¾Ÿ:*āœ§Ā·ļ¾Ÿ:*Ā JosĆ©phine*:Ā·ļ¾Ÿāœ§*:Ā·ļ¾Ÿāœ§ā™”šŸ–¤
    [ JĆ³h-zeh-feen ]
    Ā ā€¢ā€¢ā€¢iOS playerā€¢ā€¢ā€¢
  • lululalulula Registered Users, Member 808 Posts
    Just coming on to add to this mess. my diamonds and dyes are all at 0, and my tickets reset to 2 and my extra ticket that I got in a diamond box is gone.Ā 
    Platform: iOS
  • kkhjuliakkhjulia Registered Users, Member 114 Posts
    edited October 2021
    Where the heck did myĀ +20 diamondsĀ and my otherĀ 4 extra ticketsĀ go šŸ˜¤