🗳️ ♎ SYS- 10/7/21 Libra Season! SYS ⚖️🗳️

Comments

• robynicolerobynicole Registered Users, Member 64 Posts
    geenellys said:
    I really hope I can get some good outfits for the pisces event
    Me too my Pisces heart won’t be able to take crappy prize items 
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    I honestly prefer prizes based on the colors of the signs and the gemstones over the animals or symbols and the literal signs of the signs. And so far, the only prizes I really like were for the ones for my own sign but others get cheated.
    Platform: Android

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Still have no idea what to wear, and sys begins in 25 minutes lol.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • natkkhnatkkh Registered Users, Member 97 Posts
    Still have no idea what to wear, and sys begins in 25 minutes lol.
    Literally me coming on here 10 mins before to see some inspo because i have no clue lol x
  • selenakkhgselenakkhg Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    Lord sys just started and I didn’t even get 2 tickets they really need to start fixing the game. I am still at bronze 1 when I should be at silver 3 I’ve been in contact with the team and they are just going back on forth lord. 
  • JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    edited October 2021
    The diamond boxes aren't showing up for me @KalindaKing  
  • Aleja28Aleja28 Registered Users, Member 130 Posts
    edited October 2021
    I’m done. I was just sent to bronze 1 when I should be on Silver 3. MY PATIENCE IS NOT THAT BIG GLU. I TRY. BELIEVE ME. BUT WITH SUCH AWFUL COMPANY I CAAAAAANNNNTT.
  • JuliaJadeJuliaJade Registered Users, Member 30 Posts