🗳️👫 KK:H SYS Duets 11/11/21 👬- Power Couple 👭🗳️

Comments

• thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    helly23 said:

Well, its my item, but in my dreams I would be a hacker 😂 and not kill my nerves and money for a game that does not value its players
    But I didn't ask if she was available to me. My friend liked it, but I forgot when I bought it (I've been playing the game in parts for many years, I play a little, then I can delete it for a year, sorry, I shouldn't remember where a bunch of clothes in a mobile game came from), so I asked a question. Well, my question is solved, thanks to the doll from another thread 💕

If I'm not mistaken (correct me if I am) the choker that your doll is wearing is from the Kollection available to new players only and you said you've been playing for some years. How did you obtain the Kollection? 

And I wonder where these earrings are from, cause I like them 😍
  • TheaTakesLATheaTakesLA Registered Users, Member 103 Posts
    So I think I figured out when the scores glitch happens… when you submit a look it seems that the scores don’t match, but once the look is done getting “votes” they appear to match again. It’s still annoying to see every time I submit a look that the votes don’t match up, but I think this is when it is occurring! Customer care said they’re aware of it and trying to fix it but since it’s the weekend I doubt we’ll see a fix for this sys.
  • TheaTakesLATheaTakesLA Registered Users, Member 103 Posts
    My looks so far! 
  • Aleja28Aleja28 Registered Users, Member 130 Posts
    Just come to show you probably my fave outfits of the whole event

• moriacasanmoriacasan Registered Users, Member 207 Posts