🗳️👫 KK:H SYS Duets 11/11/21 👬- Power Couple 👭🗳️

Comments

• SDC93SDC93 Registered Users, Member 1,167 Posts
    I did a bachelor/bachelorette theme and it seemed to do well!

honestly I’ve been preferring styling 2 female dolls because I have more selection. I’ve also really enjoyed dressing dolls with different skin tones than the two I go back and forth between. 

I feel like if the fixed the BS tie nonsense, made diamond boxes 10 diamonds for clothes or tickets, and made duets a once an update thing -this could be a fun addition. Until then I’m gonna save my diamonds just in case lol
  • KkhAngelicaKkhAngelica Registered Users, Member 6,867 Posts
    5th place! 💜
    IOS player 💜 
    She/Her 💗
    Add me on Facebook IOS only please: https://www.facebook.com/AngelicaKKH29
  • Charlotte_Charlotte_ Registered Users, Member 19 Posts
    I love this hat!!😍😍
  • KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    17th place! Lol. This is what I got in my box
  • dinoqueen9dinoqueen9 Registered Users, Member 1,351 Posts

Got 2nd in Silver II with one extra ticket, just because I haven’t been able to get any other capes 😅 I like the outfit as a whole but the hair’s outline is weirdly thick, it makes it look like a much older item.
  • FaeFae Registered Users, Member 896 Posts
    I ended with 69 points, just one off the max! 
    Really happy with how this SYS went, I wouldn’t mind if they kept the hearts system. 

Came 5th in gold, so I overtook several TBs! 
    Wish I actually liked any of the TS prizes, but at least the gold dye is nice. 😅
  • ashleyl23ashleyl23 Registered Users, Member 759 Posts

came in 12th! I love the ts top 
    Daily player ☀️ IOS 
    Add me on facebook! 💓
    https://m.facebook.com/ashley.kkh.33 
  • lisztomanialisztomania Registered Users, Member 184 Posts
    @Maedae Your looks are amazing 😻💕
    She/Her
    iOS Player
  • IcegemIcegem Registered Users, Member 49 Posts

Came in second :) I love the outfit in white