👀 Looking For A Squad?

Comments

• KKCKKC Registered Users, Member 5 Posts
    Active, daily players please join our squad! We just had a couple non-active members removed so we have room for daily players. Squad #630096
  • siennaishollowsiennaishollow Registered Users, Member 449 Posts
    edited January 2022
    Edit; the squad is now full

Hello!

My squad is looking for one daily player to join. We give plenty kudos and are always open to updating our lookbooks to accomodate fellow members:)

If you are interested, just send a request to the Diamond Squad, 265577!
    Android free player
    English isn't my first language
    Doll IG - Sienna
  • kkhkarmenkkhkarmen Registered Users, Member 420 Posts
    edited January 2022
  • London_RoseLondon_Rose Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    Hey guys!
    I'm looking for a new squad. Recently i got kick out and I don't know why. I've been playing this game since 2013.

I'am a daily player. But I don't spend real money. I gonna send kudos daily.

Xoxo
  • SassySaturnSassySaturn Registered Users, Member 30 Posts
    edited January 2022
    Hello, I just removed an inactive members. Looking for one daily player for: The Queens of Wands. #865601 To be fair, for those of us that do play daily, you will be kicked out if you are inactive for over a week. I just want to make sure everyone gets the daily rewards. I am also looking for people that will use their kudos. Thanks!

Edit: Full 
  • Joanna6Joanna6 Registered Users, Member 122 Posts
    Hello everyone, im not the squad leader but if someone is an active daily player we have a 1 spot open at Lavishing ladies (255337) We are active and log in daily, feel free to join if you do the same🥰
    Hello, I gave up try to find active members for my squad. I’m a daily player, give kudos and make purchases weekly. Please let me know if you have any open slots!! 💕
  • KittyKweenKittyKween Registered Users, Member 11 Posts
    edited January 2022
    EDIT: we’re full now!