šŸŽ†āœØKK:H v12.8 Update -Sweet Dreams!āœØ

Comments

• AnjaKAnjaK Registered Users, Member 68 Posts
    @LexKKH @Lachimolala
    Thank you so much, probably won't be able to wait that long haha
  • AnjakkhAnjakkh Registered Users, Member 1,290 Posts
    AnjaK said:
    Hey guys, I started playing a few months ago (again) and I've been reading this forum for a while now so I thought why not start postingĀ  o:)Ā 
    I saw there is one more Anja here, so just wanted to say Ćao imenjakinjo :blush:@Anjakkh

This is my first Valentine update so I'm really hoping Valentine boxes come soon...Ā 

I also wanted to ask you guys, and I'm not sure if this is the right thread, if you know if the Black Friday sale is the only one where items in kloset are on sale? I collected enough K stars to purchase highlight and contour, so I don't know if there will be a sale soon or to wait until next VIP event. :DĀ 
    Btw English isn't my first language so I hope everyone can understand what I'm trying to say haahahah
    Cao cao! I hope you donā€™t mind me asking- where are you from? Are you also from Serbia?šŸ˜‚
    My dollā€™s name isĀ AnjaāœØ
    Daily player from Serbia šŸ‡·šŸ‡ø ~iOS
    English isnā€™t my first language
    @Anjakkh
    Hahaha nope, but we'reĀ neighbors, BiH, Republika Srpka :blush:
  • anastasiastarranastasiastarr Registered Users, Member 82 Posts
    AnjaK said:
    @Anjakkh
    Your third neighbor (Croatia) says hello and welcomešŸ‘‹šŸ»šŸ˜Š
    AnjaK said:
    @Anjakkh
    Your third neighbor (Croatia) says hello and welcomešŸ‘‹šŸ»šŸ˜Š
    OMG I love this <3Ā thank youuu

• keke0388keke0388 Registered Users, Member 1,556 Posts
    Waiting for kalinda to tell us when we get valentines boxesĀ 
  • dotti_hdotti_h Registered Users, Member 614 Posts
    I guess we get the boxes today with the new SYS, right?Ā