šŸŽ†āœØKK:H v12.8 Update -Sweet Dreams!āœØ

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Thanks for the heads up.Ā 
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    šŸ¦‹Purple Headed ā™Š+ šŸ„„ Chick Playing iOS & Android šŸ¦‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    šŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    šŸ’œVats
    šŸ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • ewoodland1234ewoodland1234 Registered Users, Member 30 Posts
    What is this uk time please?Ā 
  • JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    What is this uk time please?Ā 
    1PM
  • ewoodland1234ewoodland1234 Registered Users, Member 30 Posts
    Thank you
  • KittyPrydeKittyPryde Registered Users, Member 77 Posts
    I'm quite new to the game, so I wasn't planning to chime in this thread, but I will. I've noticed that many people are complaining that all gift boxes need to be updated, and I do agree. My daily gift box only gives me kash or energy, and getting the partnerships is going to take me a lifetime. I also don't think it's worth to pay K-Stars to open certain boxes, like the daily gift boxes or the black boxes. I wish they gave us an option to open a second box with kash. I do like that, from time to time, we get to watch an ad to open a second daily gift box though.

Also, some older items from the Kloset aren't worth the K-stars IMO, so I wish those got changed to kash. I feel this could be a bit unfair to older players that got them for kash, but I just don't think they look that good compared to newer items. I must add that I did play the game years ago on FB, but I just played very briefly and lost that account. That's how I know those items are old.
    Android player.
    English isn't my first language.
  • AnjakkhAnjakkh Registered Users, Member 1,290 Posts