šŸŽ†āœØKK:H v12.9 Update - Spring Forward!šŸŽ†āœØ

Comments

• ShellydaliieShellydaliie Registered Users, Member 1,064 Posts
    They took mayas outfit out of the kloset šŸ˜­ I was going to get the hair and top but now I canā€™t šŸ˜­

Yeah same, I was waiting until the sys to see if there were other outfits that I wanted to get. I wanted the jacket and glasses šŸ˜­.Ā 
  • kkhkarmenkkhkarmen Registered Users, Member 420 Posts
    They took mayas outfit out of the kloset šŸ˜­ I was going to get the hair and top but now I canā€™t šŸ˜­
    So her outfit wasnā€™t a returning storyline outfit after all??? šŸ˜±
  • Reina12Reina12 Registered Users, Member 1,088 Posts
    Hi everyone,

I've been playing for a few months now and never made an account with Glu until just now - but I've been using it for spoilers, inspo, and information.

I made an account because I am FREAKING OUT and wanted to reach out to other players - I went to submit my second look for the romantic picnic SYS by clicking "Submit Look" and I think I may have been charged for the default features on my NPC partner?? I didn't have the 'Shop' tab open as I was dressing either my doll or the NPC, only dressing from the 'My Items'. I lost 600+ kstars which I spent forever saving up on and my look never even submitted. I submitted a help claim so I hope I hear back, but has this happened to anyone else?? I'm too scared to submit my 2nd SYS look in case this happens again... but more than participating in this SYS, I'd really like my kstars backĀ Ā 
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts