🛍️KK:H Weekend Event 3/18/22 - VIP Shop Till You Drop!🛍️

Comments

• jennahbannerjennahbanner Registered Users, Member 260 Posts
    edited March 2022
    Bought the storyline outfit but got energy in my free box😒
  • lovelydolllovelydoll Registered Users, Member 634 Posts

So happy! Wings were the only thing I wanted and I got it with 5 diamonds 🥰
  • kkhdarlkkhdarl Registered Users, Member 76 Posts
    this is my first time ever getting a bundle! since i never finish kollections🤣 my friend spun it for me and i guess she has the best luck!
  • Emma58Emma58 Registered Users, Member 246 Posts

Hello!
    Does anyone know why we can't use necklaces with this dress? 🤔 
  • dinoqueen9dinoqueen9 Registered Users, Member 1,351 Posts
    Emma58 said:

Hello!
    Does anyone know why we can't use necklaces with this dress? 🤔 
    I think it’s because of the shoulder details and cape bit
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    I don't actually mind not being able to use a necklace with it. I feel like the dress has enough detail that it doesn't feel like something's missing if there's no necklace. 
    Platform: Android

• Reina12Reina12 Registered Users, Member 1,088 Posts
    I've opened now 4 of the weekend boxes and gotten an ugly outfit, ugly hat, kstars to at least make up for a spin lol, and energy. None of the GB items for the weekend. I forgot this is why I don't open these boxes 🙄  the chase feels horrible
    @Reina12 The one good thing is once those items are out of the way, you're more likely to get GB items. I forgot that you can get other things in the boxes since I've been playing for a while.

• KKHBrisaKKHBrisa Registered Users, Member 286 Posts
    All the items I got.

• KKH_SaraKKH_Sara Registered Users, Member 334 Posts
    edited March 2022