👯‍♀️The Cheetah Girls Squad 👯‍♀️(Please don't post unless you're a member)

Comments

• dpetersdpeters Registered Users, Member 2,843 Posts
    Welcome back @Galaxaura14! Hope everything went well!

@maggiey I'm on board with the new system if everyone else agrees 😊
    Android player 
    Christmas lover 🎄
    #duetstiesystemisunfair
    #fomoiskeepingmehere
  • VidhiVidhi Registered Users, Member 195 Posts
    @maggiey i just realized 2 issues we might need to work on before implementing this. 1) we have an inactive player 2) and also a player who doesnot give out kudos that frequently. 
  • DearDelilahDearDelilah Registered Users, Member 159 Posts
    @maggiey i think this is something we’re definitely capable of and would pay off in the long run for fairness!

i know i came to the squad super late since i started playing again, just wanted to say i appreciate the stream of kudos before we change our system! sorry if i personally miss giving you one because of my memory LOL. here was my latest pick dolls, yay for diamonds 💙💎💎

ios player ⋆ ༘ *🦋
  • Galaxaura14Galaxaura14 Registered Users, Member 284 Posts
    @dpeters It's good to be back 😄

@maggiey I thought my comment had posted earlier, but I guess not (I'll erase it if it reappears 👀) - anyway, I don't mind changing the system if that is what everyone wants! But I will need it explained to me because I don't understand what or how we will go about this 😅

I will say, even tho Glu took away our daily Kudos refreshes, I think I've done a good job at giving Kudos out equally. Over a week and a half, I am able to get thru my list from top to bottom (and then I just repeat it all over again) 😊

She/Her
    Android
  • maggieymaggiey Registered Users, Member 985 Posts
    @Vidhi yep so I did mention having to replace LindsayRose when we implement this new system so I’m going to start looking for another doll who may want to join.