Saving k-stars for Kimiversary 2022! ⭐️

Comments

• BriannakkhBriannakkh Registered Users, Member 1,379 Posts
    How do y’all get to 3000 k-stars?😩 
    I used to play years ago and then stopped. I started playing over a year ago actively and got a few “strategies”. Only spend stars during VIP, also if you don’t like VIP items perhaps don’t spend at all (only exceptions are Kollections that I reaaaally like). Save story line outfits you like for VIP. Do not chase GB boxes unless you are in love with items, end of the day you can’t get every single outfit. Also with the time, building your wardrobe and make up you start finishing SYS higher and that always comes with some extra stars. Try to get at least 3 TB boxes Mon-Thur for some extra stars chance. Always check your achievements, perhaps you only need 2 pairs of shoes to get 20 stars. And surveeeeys, mine doesn’t work atm but once you get time try and do as many as you can, sometimes you get like 50+ stars for completing one survey! Kind of basic things really, but it works for me.
    Also I always remind myself that this is just a game and I need to have fun with it! So if you struggle to save “safety net” with your stars maybe it’s all right end of the day you just need to enjoy your game
  • DoricaDorica Registered Users 1,295 Posts
    Update 🤗 

❤️ android player ❤️
    🇭🇷🦊♒ 
  • KKHNachiKKHNachi Registered Users, Member 54 Posts

Week 6 or 7 update 💗 I've lost count on what week we are at lol. 
  • briana72briana72 Registered Users, Member 45 Posts
    hi! does anyone know how to complete the achievements of different cities for the show like “renown in rome” for example? i see their each worth 1 Kstar so i wanted to try and do some of them. thanks!
  • NikarafNikaraf Registered Users, Member 1,994 Posts
    briana72 said: