šŸŽ†āœØKK:H Update v12.12 - In Vivid colorāœØšŸŽ†

Comments

• m1lk_jpgm1lk_jpg Registered Users, Member 109 Posts
    shankkh said:
    I only got 9 videos again today šŸ˜
    yesterday and today I only got 5. is this like an intentional and permanent change or is it a glitch? @KalindaKing because if the team "has decided to leave it as it is", much like recent disliked changes, I'm officially done with this game.
    šŸ–¤ā™”ļ½„ļ¾Ÿ:*āœ§Ā·ļ¾Ÿ:*Ā JosĆ©phine*:Ā·ļ¾Ÿāœ§*:Ā·ļ¾Ÿāœ§ā™”šŸ–¤
    [ JĆ³h-zeh-feen ]
    Ā ā€¢ā€¢ā€¢iOS playerā€¢ā€¢ā€¢
  • KKH_SaraKKH_Sara Registered Users, Member 334 Posts
    Idk if yā€™allā€™s games are this way, but since I started playing in the fall, Iā€™ve had 10 videos total a day. That is, if I watch 1 video for energy, Iā€™ll only have 9 left for K stars. Not sure if thatā€™s the issue some are seeing.Ā 
  • buffy777buffy777 Registered Users, Member 47 Posts
    The hell, why did y'all mess with the long hair glitch?? Why was that even a glitch in the first place šŸ¤¬šŸ™„
    What was the long hair glitch?
  • clarizzoclarizzo Registered Users, Member 732 Posts
    can the team please fix the handheld/clutch glitch with the new storyline dress? @KalindaKing
    āœØiOS doll since March 2020 āœØ
    šŸ’“add me on Facebook: Clarissa ClairĀ 
  • buffy777buffy777 Registered Users, Member 47 Posts
    edited May 2022
  • FoxieLolaFoxieLola Registered Users, Member 652 Posts
    edited May 2022
    Can somebody show me where in the kloset the croissant šŸ„ is placed? I've just had one for breakfast so wanted to use my hand held one when dressing my doll this morning and I just can't find it anywhere šŸ¤”

Edit: Nevermind I've found it I was just being silly lolĀ 
  • shankkhshankkh Registered Users, Member 1,094 Posts