Options

My game is not working! PLEASE HELP

CorannieCorannie Registered Users, Member 38 Posts
I have been trying to reach out to support on the game but my chat room won’t clear out the old conversation, so every time I write, I don’t get a response. Usually after having a conversation with support, I have to rate how my convo went, and then the chat room clears up.

My issue is that I got a call to go to Florence but when I go, there’s no event happening. The door should have a blue star indicating that it’s an event but there’s nothing. Also the goal is blank and it’s been stuck like this since Thursday 6/23. I would like to complete the weekly storyline and be able to buy earn my reward for completing it but I can’t! And today is the last day! Please help me! I’ve been playing this game for 5 years and NEVER had this issue. Please fix both the chat room issue and the in game issue so I can continue playing!!!
Please help me! I’ve written to kkhollywood on IG, I’ve email support and contacted support through the chat which is not working!!! 

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hi.  Go here https://glumobile.helpshift.com/a/kim-kardashian-hollywood/. To send a ticket to Support via browser.  I so hope you have your Hollywood ID # to send in your ticket.  Fingers crossed they can help you.  
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    @kokokokonut @KalindaKing I’ve written to customer service NUMEROUS times and no has gotten back to me. Can someone please help me fix this issue? 
  • Options