Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

1232425262729Next

Comments

• MizzyJMizzyJ Registered Users, Member 23 Posts
    Zeynepp said: I’m sad to hear about the lost of your old doll, that sounds like a nightmare. Your new doll looks lovey🥰 I’m sure you get to where you were in no time.
    MizzyJ said:
    Zeynepp said: I was seeing the girlies at level 50-99, so I was thinking my little level 26 was low tier💀 I guess from your response I’m not doing too bad at progress 😂🤣
    MizzyJ said:
    Haya everyone! 👋🏾 Im Jada. I’m pretty new to KKH I’m only on level 26, but I got there pretty quickly thanks to this forum, it’s been helpful. I decided why not join this lovely community, because it seems not only to be helpful, but also everyone is positively nice and popping!😆 So let’s just SLAY and be the BADDIES we we’re meant to be together. And that’s on what? That’s on PERIOD 💯💅🏾
    Girl what you mean only 26😂

After a while it gets so hard to level up im on level 37 right now this is my second doll (i lost my progress😓) and i can say it takes A LOT of work to get to 26 and looking at how gorgeous your doll is you are doing a great job love

What’s Goodie Goodie? 😊
  • FineFine Registered Users 13 Posts
    hi dolls! my name is arianna, i’m 20 and i’ve been playing kkh literally since the release. my doll has been with me through many new iphones and many new looks lol. i’ve always lurked but never really said much. i used to take pretty long breaks but i mostly play now for the sys, i’d really love to be more active in the community and join a squad! here’s my dolls forever changing look at the moment 🤍 
    :p Kim Kardashain: Hollywood: lvl 19, a list
    Kendall & Kylie: lvl 17, 100k club
  • KylieMcGowanKKHKylieMcGowanKKH Registered Users, Member 27 Posts