KK:H Weekday TBs. 7/25/22 - SYS TB lovely Lingerie & 5Star Professional TB

Comments

• MarianiPoizenMarianiPoizen Registered Users, Member 2,273 Posts
    First 5 looks.

I play on iOS
  • elle_babyelle_baby Registered Users, Member 302 Posts
    Nikaraf said:
    This sys inspired me to do an edit. I’m no pro but I really liked how this turned out so I decided to post this here 💓

as pretty as always! 💗
  • AnjakkhAnjakkh Registered Users, Member 1,290 Posts
    Nikaraf said:
    This sys inspired me to do an edit. I’m no pro but I really liked how this turned out so I decided to post this here 💓

This is amazing!! I love it so much 😍 gorgeous as always bestie 💕💕
    My doll’s name is Anja✨
    Daily player from Serbia 🇷🇸 ~iOS
    English isn’t my first language
  • RieeBellaGRieeBellaG Registered Users, Member 94 Posts
    Ilze said:
    Going to bed looks are doing better for me than Victoria's Secret looks 🤷‍♀️

They all are really nice. I like both kinds of looks, but I don't have any haha. I love how your going to bed looks are a whole outfit and everything matches. But I also love VS looks. Did you get everything in a dB or kollection?
    Nikaraf said:

This is very nice! Cute! 

Looks 3&4 🖤🥲 frankly I’m very offended for my alien lady that she only got 30 votes 😔 yall need to realise that alien teens deserve sleepovers too! (Jk lol)
    I personally like your alien. I would've voted for her.
  • peachypinkpeachypink Registered Users, Member 1,058 Posts
    Looks 1-6. 

iOS 
    Played on and off since the beginning. 

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100023214764241
    BeeBella said:
    What am I doing wrong? Maybe I should try gowns 😂