KK:H Weekday TBs. 7/25/22 - SYS TB lovely Lingerie & 5Star Professional TB

123457Next

Comments

• goodjucegoodjuce Registered Users, Member 97 Posts
    oh 😭 so i really am almost done. i have only 2 items left to win. thank you so much @KkhAngelica 🫶🏽
  • yadultescentyadultescent Registered Users, Member 33 Posts
    Is support usually good about fixing the final SYS ranking? The final rank didn’t pick up the votes for my last ticket, so it’s saying I placed 5th when my actual vote total would put me in 4th place instead instead. 
    new to the forum, but I've been playing since 2014
  • BriannakkhBriannakkh Registered Users, Member 1,379 Posts
    Last weekend I finished 15th and level down from gold even though my scores average were 50+.
    Now I finishes 1st in Silver III, I’m guessing there wasn’t any ticket buyers in my ts?? Anyhow this is unbelievable I now understand why so many dolls tend to level down when they see spoilers they like. Or maybe it was just one time luck? Well, I got 40 and 20 stars, orange dyes and 3 diamonds from my silver box +19stars just from finishing 1st!
  • FaeFae Registered Users, Member 896 Posts
    Is support usually good about fixing the final SYS ranking? The final rank didn’t pick up the votes for my last ticket, so it’s saying I placed 5th when my actual vote total would put me in 4th place instead instead. 
    It might take some time, but as long as you take screenshots, support has always fixed this in my experience! Good luck. 🤞
  • JuhJuh Registered Users, Member 127 Posts

My doll's name is Mishaah 🌸
    Android freeplayer
    Brazilian
    Remember to smile ☺️
  • AmandaMKkhAmandaMKkh Registered Users, Member 3,664 Posts
    I was super lucky this sys 
    Italian iOS player since August 2014 ♥️

• IlzeIlze Registered Users, Member 609 Posts
    Quite lucky with TB boxes, even it last pick was yet again somewhat underwhelming , but thats ok, need to get all those out too 😆