Awesome Blossoms Squad Thread [Please Don’t Post Here Unless You’re A Member]

Comments

• kylokkhkylokkh Registered Users, Member 55 Posts
    Thanks @prettyinred !
    iOS free player
  • HaleyMcKayHaleyMcKay Registered Users, Member 120 Posts
    @kylokkh welcome to the squad! 🌸

All members, please refer to the final kudos chart as we now have our squad full

• ThisIsFallonThisIsFallon Registered Users, Member 82 Posts
    @HaleyMcKay thank you so much for taking the time to create and update the kudos chart for us 🥰🥰
  • eliseloveeliselove Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
    I’m new to the chart, what does the Kudos chart mean? 
  • prettyinredprettyinred Registered Users, Member 91 Posts
    eliselove said:
    Find your name and you give Kudos to the 5 dolls listed. 5 dolls were assigned to give you kudos as well. Hope I made sense 
    prettyinred said: that totally makes sense! I didn’t do this the last round of kudos I had, but I absolutely will from here on out! 
    eliselove said:
    Find your name and you give Kudos to the 5 dolls listed. 5 dolls were assigned to give you kudos as well. Hope I made sense 

Anyone else struggling with loosing all their diamonds to this new diamond box? I had 70 diamonds 🤣 I’ve been wanting those eyes for ages and of course got no boxes with them! I got the dyes like 5 times 🙄
    @eliselove not me 🤣 I haven’t taken any chances on the recent diamond boxes because I always end up picking dyes 😭😭
    @eliselove I haven’t open any because I rarely get any of the other items on my boxes but I’m so tempted I really want the eyes and the hair with the bows 
    @eliselove i opened one and got lucky, cause opened the box with hair. i forced myself to stop
    but yeah, i got what u r saying, cause perviously I had the exact same issue - spent all the diamonds and got nothing but dyes and tickets
    I just want to say, that there’s no way everyone is following the Kudos chart… I’ve gotten 2 kudos in the last 5 or so days ):