Some Personal News - I'm Leaving!

KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts
edited October 2022 in KKH General Discussion

Hey!
I am leaving the Kim Kardashian: Hollywood team at EA to pursue other opportunities. Working with Kim, Kendall, Kylie and Taylor has been a surreal experience.
I loved celebrating holidays, birthdays, work anniversaries and the Kimiversary with you. Sharing spoilers was so much fun! My favourite forum thread was at the beginning of the pandemic when everyone shared their experiences around the world and I'm glad we had this place to connect. Outside the forum, I also ran KKH social media, push notifications and more.
@eggsandbananas will come online to share important announcements and @kokokokonut will continue to moderate.
Now it's time for the big reveal. I'm actually Sarah Prince. King is like Prince with a K! I'm based in Toronto and outside of work I've been blogging for 12 years about entertainment, lifestyle and marketing. Sometimes I do celebrity interviews with people like Perez Hilton and The Wiggles.
Feel free to follow me so we can stay in touch!
Instagram: @hotonthestreet
Twitter: @thatprince
Thanks for playing KKH and sending so many nice comments over the years - I have a lot of screenshots!
#VIPKalinda
http://smarturl.it/PlayKKH
Add your platform (ex. iOS/Android) to your forum signature & save your IDs so we can help
My posts offer a sneak peek at upcoming features and prizes. Details are subject to change in the game.
Prev1

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    We love you Sarah.  <3  

If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • BriannakkhBriannakkh Registered Users, Member 1,379 Posts
    Wish you all the best!
    Thank you for everything and best of luck x