🗓️ Seasons: Luxe Life 11/7/22 🍂 🦃

Comments

• FoxieLolaFoxieLola Registered Users, Member 652 Posts
    I feel like I can relax a bit this time and not rush through it. Last month I went a bit mad and ended up with everything really quickly then it got boring this time I'm gonna chill out and take my time (if I can I'm not good at waiting haha) 
  • LucyxoxLucyxox Registered Users, Member 449 Posts
    Well, this game knows how to extort people $250+ worth (??) of items 💎💕 no ty lmao 
  • GigiGiu_KKHGigiGiu_KKH Registered Users, Member 58 Posts
    Is like they don't want us to play anymore. I really hate the season event because is like I'm winning points to exchange for Tb boxes and win kstars, because I'm in this game since day one and I already have the old clothes. Now I understand why a lot of people is hacking the game

(sorry for my English, is not my first language) 
  • DoricaDorica Registered Users 1,295 Posts
    Price is the same, that's good, so intro price is for those buying it now, and for late buyers is more expensive. 
    ❤️ android player ❤️
    🇭🇷🦊♒ 
  • Maria_MPMaria_MP Registered Users, Member 35 Posts
    Omg I got the bundle on the first try too!!! Decided to do a second try because I need that hair color n got the eyes instead. Great way to start off today! 
  • malakk15malakk15 Registered Users, Member 252 Posts
    edited November 2022
    Seasons format is easier to grind imo and I would enjoy it if there were things my doll could use. BUT as a male doll player, I demand weekend event back! I don't need beautiful female items, I literally can't use those 😠 
  • chantiejj_dehaagchantiejj_dehaag Registered Users, Member 6 Posts
    edited November 2022
    they have made sure that you can only get the good and beautiful items with an all-access pass!

people who don't want to or can't pay for that pass are very disappointed during these seasons .. little clothing and in my opinion not as beautiful as the all-access items!